Logo VIne Family Medicine

Patients Reviews

Best appointment I have ever had with a Dr., she took the time to review my chart with me, answered questions, and even gave her opinion on my concerns. Grateful to have a Dr. like her. My husband goes to her husband as well and speaks highly of him.

Antwonette M. | Feb 10, 2024
(...)
Great provider. Attentive and caring. Would highly recommend.

Brandon D. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
Waiting time for appt is good Dr listens to your problems and will refer you on to a specialist if you need one

Cynthia D. | Jan 30, 2024
(...)
I had a fantastic experience at my recent doctor’s office visit. The ambience was welcoming, and the staff paid excellent attention to detail. They listened attentively, demonstrated extensive knowledge, and knew how to put my mind at ease. Overall, a highly positive and reassuring healthcare environment.

Taiwo O. | Jan 30, 2024
(...)
Love Dr O!!

Bailey F. | Jan 27, 2024
(...)
The doctor is very patient with you. He answers all the questions and concern also The place is clean. Great customer service. The front desk is always available when you call them to answer questions. I would recommend Dr O.

Sandra D. | Jan 26, 2024
(...)
Dr. Odumosu is truly an exceptional doctor! Great bedside manners, very interactive and actually takes the time to address all concerns of interest diligently and thoroughly . She makes it a priority to ensure patient's needs are fulfilled! Very knowledgeable! Would definitely highly recommend this practice!

Anwi E. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
The staff and Doctor were very attentive and professional.

Michael S. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
It has been a truly remarkable experience interacting with the Vine Family Medicine for the first time as a new patient. Dr. Oluwaseun Odumosu is very thorough, knowledgeable and technically competent. He also demonstrated so much warmth and kindness during my physical examination which exceeded my expectations. The entire medical practice utmost professionalism is truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend this doctors' practice to everyone!

'Seun O. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
Warm, friendly courteous staff

Connie G. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)
Great doctor. She listens, and is very understanding. I'm happy to have found a great doctor.

Toyetta R. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)
The receptionist was awesome the doctors are great!!!

Francisco B. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)